Nympho Girl

I cannot say no to you,
Bambi eyes like bamboo chutes under
my fingernails.

This ship’s setting sail,
you say, I want to travel to
a place all my
insecurities forget their names.

Didn’t we just take that
vacation yesterday?

Is it okay to
skip the foreplay tonight, I beg.

I always wanted a
girl who spent her life naked
at heart, nocturnal enough
to accept all my love
and be my moral center,
but this
chick is a predator,

and in-
dentured servitude’s just
not my ride.

But I don’t want
to lie.

Whatever you’re doing at
this exact moment manages to
do the impossible.

However implausible,
everything you do changes
my mind.

2 thoughts on “Nympho Girl

  1. this is truly a fun read. ur a cutie! 🙂

    i respect it because you are able to touch the topic without making it obscene. good job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

